All-NCCC Boys Basketball

A trio of East Windsor Panthers led a group of 14 players named to the All-NCCC boys basketball team for the 2013-14 season.

Dajon Farley, Kevin Mocadlo, and Frankie Wadsworth were named to the squad just prior to East Windsor’s 41-36 victory over Granby in the NCCC championship game.

Joining them on the all-league team are Patrick McKearney (Avon), Colin Cordero (Bolton), Andrew Zukowski (Canton), Tyler Arsenault (East Granby), Jon Bassett (Ellington), Rachone Preston (Enfield), Tanner Gibson (Granby), Dwayne Bernard (SMSA), Jake Kalette (Stafford), Nolan McCoy (Suffield), and Nate Pierce (Windsor Locks).

Click here to see a full gallery of the athletes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *